Sat 6th May 17:15pm

Guinness Pro12
Thomond Park
Munster
Munster
50
-
14
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 29th Apr 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
8
-
30
Scarlets
Scarlets
Sat 15th Apr 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
24
-
37
Leinster
Leinster
Fri 7th Apr 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Myreside
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
19
-
22
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 1st Apr 14:30pm

Guinness Pro12
Stadio Lanfranchi
Zebre
Zebre
25
-
22
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 25th Mar 17:15pm

Guinness Pro12
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow
35
-
24
Connacht
Connacht
Fri 3rd Mar 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
33
-
3
Zebre
Zebre
Sun 26th Feb 12:30pm

Guinness Pro12
Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Benetton Treviso
Benetton Treviso
19
-
34
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 18th Feb 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
14
-
9
Dragons
Newport Gwent Dragons
Sun 12th Feb 13:05pm

Guinness Pro12
BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
13
-
19
Connacht
Connacht
Sun 22nd Jan 15:15pm

EU Champions Cup
Stade Ernest Wallon
Toulouse
Toulouse
19
-
10
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 14th Jan 13:00pm

EU Champions Cup
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
66
-
21
Zebre
Zebre
Sat 7th Jan 13:30pm

Guinness Pro12
Liberty Stadium
Ospreys
Ospreys
29
-
7
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 31st Dec 17:30pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
9
-
16
Munster
Munster
Fri 23rd Dec 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster
Ulster
23
-
7
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 17th Dec 17:30pm

EU Champions Cup
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
20
-
18
Wasps
Wasps
Sun 11th Dec 13:00pm

EU Champions Cup
Ricoh Arena
Wasps
Wasps
32
-
17
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 3rd Dec 15:00pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
47
-
8
Benetton Treviso
Benetton Treviso
Fri 25th Nov 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
18
-
7
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
Fri 4th Nov 19:15pm

Guinness Pro12
Rodney Parade
Newport Gwent Dragons
Dragons
21
-
16
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 29th Oct 17:15pm

Guinness Pro12
RDS Arena
Leinster
Leinster
24
-
13
Connacht
Connacht
Sun 23rd Oct 15:15pm

EU Champions Cup
Stadio Lanfranchi
Zebre
Zebre
7
-
52
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 15th Oct 17:35pm

EU Champions Cup
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
23
-
21
Toulouse
Toulouse
Fri 7th Oct 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
30
-
25
Ulster
Ulster
Fri 30th Sep 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
28
-
15
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
Sat 24th Sep 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Parc Y Scarlets
Scarlets
Scarlets
17
-
8
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 10th Sep 19:35pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
11
-
32
Ospreys
Ospreys
Sat 3rd Sep 17:15pm

Guinness Pro12
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
5
-
41
Glasgow
Glasgow Warriors