The Connacht Junior team to face Ulster in Enniskillen this weekend has been announced. Kick off is at 2.30pm on Saturday. See the team in full below.

Connacht Team
1 Conor Mason
2 John Keaveney
3 Adam Bourke
4 Chris Ryan
5 Liam Scahill (Captain)
6 Roy Stanley
7 Stephen Joyce
8 Lorcan Laheen
9 Dylan Carpenter
10 Ross Keller
11 Kevin Corcoran
12 David Mc Donagh
13 Matthew Mannion
14 Coleman Maher
15 Chris O’Neill

16 Joe O’Connor Hooker
17 Cormac Groden Prop
18 Eugene Conroy Prop
19 Eddie Dunning
20 Mickey Murphy
21 Sean Tobin
22 Ian Heanue


U18 and U19 matchday squads named for Interpro openers vs Ulster