The Connacht U19s have named an unchanged side for this evening’s final Interprovincial clash against Leinster in Donnybrook (6pm).


1 Ronan Corless (Galwegians)

2 Dylan Tierney (Corinthians)

3 Ryan Lomas (Buccaneers)

4 Zach Sattar (CBC Monkstown)

5 Niall Murray (Buccaneers)

6 Michael O’Donnell (Galwegians)

7 Cian Huxford (Corinthians)(Capt.)

8 Pat Howley (Ballina)

9 Colm Reilly (Ballinasloe)

10 Diarmuid Codyre (Galwegians)

11 Jack O’Mahony (Young Munster)

12 Adi Donovan (Galwegians)

13 Luke Fitzgerald (Young Munster)

14 Cillian McCabe (Galwegians)

15 Hugh Lane (Galwegians)


16 Morgan O’Brien (Corinthians)

17 Brian Boland (Ballina)

18 Sean Dunne (Lansdowne)

19 Jake Gallagher (Coláiste Iognáid)

20 Sam Kroupa (Nenagh Ormond)

21 Rob Hennessy (Galwegians)

22 Michael Hanley (Buccaneers)

23 Aaron Martyn (Galwegians).

Connacht U19s Fixtures & Results

September 3: Connacht 27-21 Ulster, Sportsground;

September 10: Connacht 8-43 Munster, Sportsground;

Saturday, September 16: Leinster v Connacht, Donnybrook, 6pm;



U18 and U19 matchday squads named for Interpro openers vs Ulster