44 players will assemble at Johnstown House for a 24 hour camp following the completion of this weekend’s Guinness PRO 12 fixtures.  The players will assemble on Sunday afternoon and disperse at Monday lunchtime.

The uncapped duo of Quinn Roux and Matt Healy are included along with their provincial team mates Finlay Bealham, Ultan Dillane, Robbie Henshaw and Kieran Marmion.

1 Day National Camp – Johnstown House, Co. Meath

Finlay Bealham (Buccaneers/Connacht)

Rory Best (Banbridge/Ulster)

Sean Cronin (St Marys/Leinster)

Ultan Dillane (Corinthians/Connacht)

Keith Earls (Young Munster/Munster)

Tadgh Furlong (Clontarf/Leinster)

Craig Gilroy (Ulster)

Matt Healy (Lansdowne/Connacht)

Cian Healy (Clontarf/Leinster)

Jamie Heaslip (Dublin University/Leinster)

Iain Henderson (Ballynahinch/Ulster)

Robbie Henshaw (Buccaneers/Connacht)

Rob Herring (Ulster)

Paddy Jackson (Dungannon/Ulster)

David Kearney (Lansdowne/Leinster)

Rob Kearney (UCD/Leinster)

David Kilcoyne (UL Bohemians/Munster)

Ian Madigan (Blackrock/Leinster)

Kieran Marmion (Buccaneers/Connacht)

Luke Marshall (Ulster)

Stuart McCloskey (Ballynahinch/Ulster)

Fergus McFadden (Old Belvedere/Leinster)

Jack McGrath (St Marys/Leinster)

Luke McGrath (UCD/Leinster)

Jordi Murphy (Lansdowne/Leinster)

Conor Murray (Garryowen/Munster)

Sean O’Brien (UCD/Leinster)

Tommy O’Donnell (UL Bohemians/Munster)

Stuart Olding (Ulster)

Peter O’Mahony (Cork Constitution/Munster)

Jared Payne (Ulster)

Eoin Reddan (Old Crescent/Leinster)

Garry Ringrose (UCD/Leinster)

Mike Ross (Clontarf/Leinster)

Quinn Roux (Galwegians/Connacht)

Rhys Ruddock (St Marys/Leinster)

Donnacha Ryan (Shannon/Munster)

Jonathan Sexton (St Marys/Leinster)

CJ Stander (Munster)

Richardt Strauss (Old Wesley/Leinster)

Devin Toner (Lansdowne/Leinster)

Andrew Trimble (Ballymena/Ulster)

Josh van der Flier (UCD/Leinster)

Simon Zebo (Cork Constitution/Munster)




Finlay Bealham: Eyes on Munster, New pitch excitement, Best fans in the world