The Bounty, Athlone, home of Buccaneers RFC, was the venue for this years Association of Referee’s, Connacht Branch Annual Dinner and Awards.

The awards were presented by Association President David Connolly and the recipients were:

Referees’ Club of the Year – Ballina

Referee of the Year – Daniel Collins

Emerging Referee of the Year – Jason Cairns

 Outstanding Contibution to Refereeing – Michael Roche.

1 11 12 10
9 6 2 3
4 5 8 7


Now accepting entries for the Girls & Boys schools leagues