Address:                                Suncroft, Abbey Street, Ballinrobe, Co. Mayo.

Telephone:                           087 8502843

Grounds:                              The Green, Ballinrobe, Co. Mayo.

Colours:                                Jersey: Black and White   Shorts: Black       Socks: Black & White

President:                             Peter McHugh


Hon. Secretary:                  Deirdre Burke, Suncroft, Abbey Street, Ballinrobe, Co. Mayo.

                                                (M) 087 8502843

                                                E-mail: [email protected]


Fixtures Secretary:            Martin Costello, Creagh Road, Ballinrobe, Co. Mayo

                                                (M) 087 9896033

                                                E-Mail: [email protected]


Chairman:                             Seamus O’Toole


P.R.O.                                      Trevor Watson

                                                (M) 086 1740398


Results Co-ordinator:       Deirdre Burke


Captain:                                Conor Varley


Branch Delegate:               Jim McGovern, Lackafinna, Cong, Co. Mayo

                                               (M) 087 2406967 (H) 094 9546897

                                               E-mail:   [email protected]


Youth Delegate:                 John Flannery

Mini Delegate:                    To be confirmed    


Child Welfare Officer:        John Flannery


“I love the fact that events like this helps me stay in touch with my club back home” Connacht Rugby For The Love of The Club Event Leaves Worldwide Footprint