President: Neil Keaveney- Cloghscoltia, Barna, Co Galway.  087 2657884

Hon Sec: Tony Grealy Forymeale west  (spelling suspect) Barna,  Co Galway 087 6922298

Treasurer: Ger Byrne, Cloghscoltia, Barna Co Galway 087 9705738

Website is



“There was a great enthusiasm and buzz and a real keenness to learn all there is to know about rugby.” The rise of Women’s Rugby at Corrib R.F.C