Branch Executive Committee

President Adrian Leddy [email protected]   
Senior Vice President Gerry O’Donnell [email protected]  
Junior Vice President Pat Piggott [email protected]  
Hon. Secretary Robert Lahiff [email protected]  
Hon. Asst Secretary Sean Brennan [email protected]   
Hon Recording Secretary Tony McDonagh

[email protected] 

Hon Treasurer Brian O’Beirn [email protected]  
Hon Asst Treasurer Gerry O’Neill [email protected]  
Union Committee Representitives Leo Galvin [email protected]  
  Michael Cunningham [email protected]  
Any other IRFU Committee officer (current)      
Any Connacht Past President of the IRFU Billy Glynn w[email protected]  
  Don Crowley    
  Anthony Browne     
The 2 immediate Past Presidents of the Connacht Branch Aidan O’Hallorhan   aidan.o’[email protected]  
  Eamonn Feely  [email protected]   
2 Delegates from each AIL Club      
1 Delegate from each Junior Club      
Youth Football      
Referee’s Association      
Schools Sub Committee      








“I love the fact that events like this helps me stay in touch with my club back home” Connacht Rugby For The Love of The Club Event Leaves Worldwide Footprint