CARRICK ON SHANNON R.F.C._0005_carrickonshannon


C/O Bush Hotel, Carrick on Shannon, Co Leitrim

(All correspondence to Club Secretary)


Leitrim Gaels Community Pitch, Leitrim Village, Co Leitrim

Mohill Pitch, Carrick Road, Mohill, Co. Leitrim (Ladies/Youth)


Jersey: Black/Yellow Shorts: Black Socks: Black/Yellow


Cialin Doran, 11 Ard na Si, Dublin Road, Carrick on Shannon, Co.Leitrim

(M) 087 6310600

E-Mail: [email protected]

Vice President: 

Sean McKeon, Kilclare, Carrick on Shannon, Co.Leitrim 

(M) 086 3806201

E-Mail: [email protected]

Hon. Secretary:

Kevin  Coffey, 3 Caldragh Cresent, Carrick on Shannon, Co. Leitrim

(M) 086 3819082

E-mail: [email protected]

Assistant Secretary:

Claire Carty, 1The Beeches, Summerhill, Carrick on Shannon, Co.Leitrim 

(M) 087 9650547

E-Mail: [email protected]

Fixtures Sec.:

Barry McGonigle, Corrigreenroe, Boyle, Co. Roscommon

(M) 087 6711291

E-mail: [email protected]

Hon. Treasurer:

Peter Leyden, Green Rushes, Carrick on Shannon, Co.Roscommon

(M) 087 2551962 (H) 071 9620563

Assistant Treasurer: 

Davitt O’Shannon

(M) 087 7594453

E-Mail: [email protected]


Aine Shanley, Tullylannon, Leitrim village, Co.Leitrim 

(M) 087 2544388

E-Mail: [email protected]

Child Welafre Officer:

Seamus Connolly, 5 Cluan Si, Hartley, Carrick on Shannon, Co.Leitrim

(M) 086 8159702

Results Coordinator:

Ian Fowden, 5 Caldragh Cresent, Carrick on Shannon, Co.Leitrim 

(M) 086 0888978

E-mail: [email protected]

Branch Delegates:

Delegate 1:

Peter Laydan, Green Rushes, Carrick on Shannon, Co. Roscommon

(M) 087 2551962 (H) 071 9620563

E-mail: [email protected]

Delegate 2:


Youth Delegate:

Aidan Lenihan, c/o Club Secretary 

(M) 086 3867960

Mini Delegate:


GALLERY: Bank Of Ireland U14 Boys Cup Final