The Connacht Rugby U18 and U19 squads, sponsored by GMIT, have been announced ahead of the upcoming Interprovincial Series.
The series begins this weekend with both sets of squads in action against Ulster on Sunday in Dublin as part of a double-header.
The U18s are first up against Ulster at 12pm at Energia Park, and that’ll be followed by the U19s against their Ulster counterparts at 2pm in the same venue.
Matchday squads for both teams will be named on at 12pm, and further fixtures against Leinster and Munster will follow on the weekends of 28th August and 4th September.
Connacht Rugby U18 Squad

Name Position Club
John Hughes Prop Corrib
Eoghan Harlowe Prop Galwegians
Dylan Bolger Prop Buccaneers
Lee Kilcoyne Prop Creggs
Sean Hopkins Prop Ballina
Charlie Byrne Prop Buccaneers
Oisin Dolan Hooker Buccaneers
Charlie Leonard Hooker Corinthians
Ronan Lydon Hooker Galwegians
Rory Glynn Lock Corinthians
Ryan Gaughan Lock Corinthians
Alastair Hill Lock Sligo
Bryan Walsh Lock Corinthians
Conor Ryan Lock Ballinasloe
Max Flynn Backrow Corinthians
Robbie Byrne Backrow Buccaneers
Eoin Kelly Backrow Creggs
Ciaran Purcell Backrow Creggs
Jamie Treacy Backrow Ballinrobe
Blayze Molloy Backrow Ballina
Joey Tierney Scrumhalf Ballinasloe
Ben Matheson Scrumhalf Ballina
Harry Walsh Scrumhalf Galwegians
Conall Gill Scrumhalf Westport
Jack Conway Outhalf Corinthians
Ryan Roche Outhalf Galwegians
DJ Hession Outhalf Creggs
Cian Anderson Centre Ballina
Charlie Naughton Centre Ballinasloe
Hugh Gavin Centre Galwegians
Harry Sheridan Centre Westport
Sean Fox Centre Corinthians
Callum Brown Back Three Galwegians
Eoghan Flannery Back Three Corinthians
Cathal Kelly Back Three Ballina
Shane Fitzpatrick Back Three Ballinasloe
Cormac Lyons Back Three Westport
Cody Farrell Back Three Galwegians

Connacht Rugby U19 Squad

Name Position Club
Nicky Pfeiffer Prop Galwegians
Jonathon Flynn Prop Corinthians
Aaron Burke Prop Buccaneers
Alex Hennigan Prop Ballina
Dylan Keane Hooker Galwegians
Adam Nash Hooker Buccaneers
Lorcan Fallon Lock Buccaneers
Eoin Ryan Lock Sligo
Harry Regan Lock Ballina
Gareth Kilkelly Backrow Corinthians
Daithi Blackweir Backrow Ballinasloe
Luke Balsiger Backrow Buccaneers
Adam Hunter Backrow Sligo
Luke Walsh Backrow Ballinasloe
Fiachna Barrett Backrow Ballina
Andrew Sherlock Scrumhalf Galwegians
Kelvin Langan Scrumhalf Monivea / Galwegians
Niall O Connor Scrumhalf Sligo
Harry West Outhalf Ballina
Tadhg Finlay Outhalf DLSP
Patrick Nash Outhalf Galwegians
John Devine Centre Ballinasloe
Liam Golden Centre Ballina
David Gacquin Centre Creggs
Blaine Barry Back Three Connemara / Corinthians
Adam Madden Back Three Corinthians
Hugh Reddan Back Three Galwegians
Ross Fahy Back Three Tuam
MJ Duffy Back Three Galwegians
Adam O’Carroll Back Three Ballinasloe


U18 and U19 matchday squads named for Interpro openers vs Ulster