Connacht u18 Clubs squad has been announced for their final inter-pro this Saturday at 1pm in The Sportsground..Two changes to the starting XV from the side defeated by Ulster, 10-3 last week..Cormac Langan and Andrew McAleer return from injury to replace Raurdhri Doolan and Robert Browne on the left wing and inside centre respectively..

1     Jacob Walsh       Ballinasloe RFC

2     Paul O’Donnell         Galwegians RFC

3     Saba Meunargia   Buccaneers RFC

4     Shane Boyle(Capt) Sligo RFC

5     Eoin Morrissey         Loughrea RFC

6     Eddie Connell           Sligo RFC

7     Paul Hackett           Galwegians RFC

8     Diarmuid O’Dowd-Hill   Sligo RFC

9     Caolin Blade           Monivea RFC

10   Ben Carty         Buccaneers RFC

11   Cormac Langan           Buccaneers RFC

12   Andrew McAleer   Westport RFC

13   Dwayne Corcoran   Westport RFC

14   Eoghan O’Reilly   Buccaneers RFC

15   Rueben Pepper-Hobbs     Westport RFC

16   Scott Flanagan         Buccaneers RFC

17   Cathal Laheen           Monivea RFC

18   Niall Quinn       Monivea RFC

19   James O’Hehir           Sligo RFC

20   Robert Browne           Corinthians RFC

21   Enda Gavin       Sligo RFC

22   Colm Egan         Sligo RFC


Gallery: HT minis – Ballinrobe, Ballyhaunis, Corinthians and Dunmore