The Connacht Eagles side has been named for tomorrow’s Interprovincial Friendy with Leinster ‘A’ at The Sportsground (k/o 1pm).
The side is captained by Sean Masterson and again includes a mix of Professional and Academy players.
Connacht Rugby will be hosting a LIVE stream of the game on the Connacht Rugby YouTube page and, with coverage starting at 12.45pm.
1pm, Saturday 10th April @ The Sportsground

15. Oran McNulty
14. Peter Sullivan
13. Diarmuid Kilgallen
12. Cathal Forde
11. Ben O’Donnell
10. Conor Fitzgerald
9. Colm Reilly

1. Matthew Burke
2. Johnny Murphy
3. Dominic Robertson-McCoy
4. Niall Murray
5. Cian Prendergast
6. Ciaran Booth
7. Sean Masterson (C)
8. Abraham Papali’i

16. Dylan Tierney-Martin
17. Jordan Duggan
18. Conor Kenny
19. Oisin McCormack
20. Donncha Byrne
21. Hubert Gilvarry
22. Shane Jennings
23. Matthew Devine
24. Diarmuid McCormack


5 changes to Eagles team to take on Munster ‘A’