The Connacht Eagles team has been named for tomorrow’s ‘A’ interprovincial friendly with Ulster A at The Sportsground (k/o 1.00pm).
There’s a first start for summer arrival Oisin Dowling who has recovered from a long-term back injury, while the rest of the squad features a mix of Academy players and Pro squad members looking to get game-time ahead of the Christmas fixtures.
Connacht Rugby will have updates of the game across our social media channels.
Friday 18th December, The Sportsground, kick-off 1.00pm

15. Oran McNulty
14. Diarmuid Kilgallen
13. Shane Jennings
12. Sean O’Brien
11. Colm de Buitlear
10. Conor Fitzgerald
9. Colm Reilly
1. Matthew Burke
2. Dylan Tierney-Martin
3. Dominic Robertson-McCoy
4. Oisin Dowling
5. Darragh Murray
6. Ciaran Booth
7. Oisin McCormack
8. Donncha Byrne

Replacements from: Declan Adamson, Charlie Ward, Conor Kenny, Cormac Daly, Joshua Dunne, Stephen Kerins, Cathal Forde, Peter Sullivan, Conor Dunne, Hubert Costello, Eoin de Buitlear, Hubert Gilvarry, Matthew Devine, Rory McClane.


5 changes to Eagles team to take on Munster ‘A’