26/04/2008    vs. Ulster         2.30 pm in Armagh
03/05/2008    vs. Leinster     2.30 pm in Ballinasloe
10/05/2008    vs. Munster     2.30 pm in St Senan's Shannon


“Every coach from mini to youth rugby had their part to play in her achievement. It all starts with club rugby.” Connacht’s Beibhinn Parsons’ Wins Irish Rugby Writers Women’s Player of The Year