Connacht Junior Team have announced their team to face Ulster Juniors in Larne RFC this Saturday April 26th. OLBC, Westport and Connemara share the most representatives in the starting XV with four each.

Connacht Junior Squad v. Ulster: Larne RFC. April 26th. 2014.

1. Jamie Dever  (Westport)

2. Daniel Barrett  (Loughrea)

3. Ger Fahy (OLBC)

4. Willie Cullinan (OLBC)

5. Aidan McNulty (Ballina)

6. Michael Ryder (Westport)      

7. John Hayes (Ballinasloe)

8. Kevin Keogh (Connemara) (Capt)

9. Michael O’Toole (Connemara)

10. Shane Sweeney (Connemara)

11. Jack Vaughan (Connemara)

12. Connor Mulligan (OLBC)

13. Dwayne Corcoran (Westport)

14. Kevin Corcoran (Westport)

15. Darren Griffin (OLBC)

Substitutes From:


Andy O’Hara (Ballinasloe)

Kevin Gavin (Ballinasloe)

Pakie Curran (OLBC)

Sean Connolly (OLBC)

Aidan Loughrey (Ballinasloe)

Shane Connors (OLBC)


Conor Loughrey  (Ballinasloe)

Conal Gormley (Ballinasloe)

Kieran Rouse (Ballina)

Team Managers: Sean Brennan & Tony Mc. Donagh.

Coaches: Ambrose Conboy & Brian Murphy.

Selectors: Mickey Murphy & Simon Lawless.

Kit Manager: Jimmy Lawless.

Senior Vice – President Connacht Branch: Adrian Leddy.

Junior Vice – President Connacht Branch: Gerry O’Donnell.


The Jes reach last four with last minute winner