The Connacht Junior Rugby team to play Ulster tomorrow (Saturday) at 2.30pm in Tuam RFC has been announced. The side contains 6 players from All Ireland Junior Cup finalists Monivea, three from Connacht League and Junior Cup winners Sligo, three from Cawley Cup winners Ballina, and one each from Tuam, Westport and OLBC.

Connacht Junior to face Ulster – Sat 30th April – Garraun Pk, Tuam

1    Wesley    Maxwell    Sligo   
2    Martin    Lee    Corrib   
3    Tom    Toolan    Ballina   
4    Dave     Hansberry    OLBC   
5    Willie     Parker    Monivea   
6    Eoin     Rooney    Monivea   
7    Mike     Ward    Tuam   
8    Aidan     McNulty    Ballina   
9    Michael    Murphy    Ballina   
10    Ger    O’Connor    Monivea   
11    Aaron     Spring    Sligo   
12    Mata    Fafita    Sligo   
13    Dave     Prior    Monivea   
14    Rory    O’Connor    Monivea   
15    Kevin    Higgins    Monivea    Capt

Subs From               
Ronan    Coughlan    Monivea   
Doran    McHugh    OLBC   
Liam    Curran    OLBC   
James    Bowes    Sligo   
Brian    Murphy    Monivea   
Tom    Ellard    Westport   
Paddy    Pearson    Sligo   
John    Culkin    Monivea   
Seamus    Fahy    Monivea   
Conor    Mulligan    OLBC   
Greg    Faherty    OLBC   

Manager    Mick    Turley       

Coaches    Seamus    King       
Eddie    Walsh       


GALLERY: Mum & Me tag rugby with Loughrea RFC