ConJunInterFrontThe Connacht Juniors XV that will face Munster this Saturday in their final Junior Inter-Provincial match at The Sportsground has been named.
The team shows one change from the side that beat Leinster 20 – 14 last weekend in Donnybrook with Wesley Maxwell returning from injury at loose head prop, replacing Doran McHugh. Connacht have got their series off to a magnificent start with wins over Ulster and Leinster and are hotly tipped to lift the Inter-Provincial title for the first time in their history.
Referee Dave O’Shea will be the man in the middle and he will be assisted by Daithí Flood and John Martin.
Kick-off is at 2.30 in The Sportsground on College Rd, Galway

Connacht Junior XV to face Munster – Sat 14th May – The Sportsground
1    Wesley    Maxwell    Sligo
2    Martin    Lee    Corrib
3    Tom    Toolan    Ballina
4    Jamie    Bowes    Sligo
5    Willie     Parker    Monivea
6    Eoin     Rooney    Monivea
7    Mike     Ward    Tuam
8    Aidan     McNulty    Ballina
9    Michael    Murphy    Ballina
10    Paddy     Pearson    Sligo
11    Aaron     Spring    Sligo
12    Mata    Fafita    Sligo
13    Dave     Prior    Monivea
14    Rory    O’Connor    Monivea
15    Kevin    Higgins    Monivea
Subs From       
    Doran    McHugh    OLBC
    Ronan    Coughlan    Monivea
    Liam    Curran    OLBC
    Dave    Hansberry    OLBC
    Brian    Murphy    Monivea
    Tom    Ellard    Westport
    Ger    O’Connor    Monivea
    John    Culkin    Monivea
    Seamus    Fahy    Monivea
    Conor    Mulligan    OLBC
    Greg    Faherty    OLBC

Pics (C) Curran


Gallery: University of Galway hosts Kay Bowen Cup