Connacht Juniors fixtures have been announced:

Saturday April 30th 2011

Connacht             v             Ulster   –              Tuam
Munster               v             Leinster –            Charleville

Saturday May 7th 2011

Leinster                v             Connacht –         Donnybrook
Ulster                   v             Munster  –          Limavady

Saturday May 14th 2011

Leinster                v             Ulster  –               Coolmine
Connacht             v               Munster  –          Galway Sportsgrounds (OLBC)


“Every coach from mini to youth rugby had their part to play in her achievement. It all starts with club rugby.” Connacht’s Beibhinn Parsons’ Wins Irish Rugby Writers Women’s Player of The Year