Thank you to all clubs that nominated players for this years Connacht Junior Team. A total of 64 players were nominated. From the players nominated, a total of 34 players (detailed below) have been selected to the Connacht Juniors Training Squad. There will be one further reduction to these numbers prior to the Inter-Provincial Series. We recognise that players that were not selected will be disappointed but we would like to thank them for participating in the process up to now. At this point in time, there are 2 specific actions required from all players listed below:

  1. All players listed must confirm their commitment to participating in the Training & Game plans of the Connacht Juniors (For players that are with clubs that are still in competition, we will be in contact with your team coach to agree suitable arrangements)
  2. All players listed must also confirm their contact email address and mobile phone number when replying to [email protected]

The players selected for the Connacht Juniors Training Panel 2015 are:

  • Conor Mason (Ballina)
  • Aidan McNulty (Ballina)
  • Mickey Murphy (Ballina)
  • Mick Allen (Ballina)
  • Richard Kelly (Ballina)
  • John Hayes (Ballinasloe)
  • Kevin Gavin (Ballinasloe)
  • Aidan Loughrey (Ballinasloe)
  • Ross Keller (Ballinasloe)
  • Andrew Mannion (Ballinasloe)
  • Dave McDonagh (Connemara)
  • Shane Sweeney (Connemara)
  • Eugene Conroy (Connemara)
  • Ian Heanue (Connemara)
  • Michael O’Toole (Connemara)
  • David Brandon (Creggs)
  • Matthew Mannion (Monivea)
  • Coleman Maher (Monivea)
  • Seamus Fahy (Monivea)
  • Stephen Joyce (Monivea)
  • Lorcan Laheen (Monivea)
  • Callum Forde (Monivea)
  • P Claffey (NUIG)
  • Dave O’Mahony (NUIG)
  • Shane Faulkner (NUIG)
  • Roy Stanley (NUIG)
  • Sean Connolly (OLBC)
  • Paul McCreanor (OLBC)
  • Liam Scahill (Westport)
  • Sean Tobin (Westport)
  • Kevin Corcoran (Westport)
  • Adam Bourke (Westport)
  • Kevin Hastings (Westport)
  • Joe O’Connor (Westport)
  • Related

    Gallery: University of Galway hosts Kay Bowen Cup