The Ireland U18 Clubs squad (Sponsored by PwC) to take part in a Three Union Festival taking place in Hartpury College, Glouchester has been named.

Ireland will face their English and French counterparts in the tournament. The squad is made up of 14 forwards and 10 backs.

Forwards –
Jack Aungier (Suttonians)
Paul Boyle (Gorey)
Joe Carley (Enniscorthy)
Eoin Corcoran (Longford)
Conor Farrell (Navan)
Alan Fitzgerald (Shannon)
Dominic Gorard (St. Benedicts)
Conor Hand (Navan)
Conor Maguire (Boyne)
Ian McCarthy (Highfield)
Tadgh McElroy (Dundalk)
Greg McGrath (Wexford Wanderers)
Dylan Reeves Wasik (Bruff)
Jack Regan (Birr)
Backs –                 
Luke Carty (Buccaneers)
Jack Combes (Hartpury College)
Liam Coombes (Skibbereen)
Darragh Cummins (Sligo)
Ciaran Frawley (Skerries)
Otto Gray (Canford School)
Peter Howard (Cill Dara)
Conor Nash (Navan)
Sean O’Brien (Mullingar)
Niall Saunders (Epsom College)
3 Union Festival
Wed 1st April       Ireland Under-18 Clubs v France Under-18
Sat 4th April         England Under-18 v Ireland Under-18 Clubs


U18 Girls team named to face Ulster