The Connacht Youths (U18) team that will play their first intro-provincial game against Munster Youths in Highfield RFC on Sun 23th Sept at 1:00 has been announced.
The team is coached by Eamonn Molloy, Cory Brown & Ambrose Conboy, and managed by Gerry Conway.

Position    Name    Club
1    Conor Kyne    Galwegians
2    Pat O’Toole    Westport
3    Colin Joyce    Corinthians
4    Aaron Broderick    Corinthians
5    Rory Murphy     Ballinrobe
6    Evan Galvin    Buccaneers
7    Kevin Hastings    Westport
8    Jack Codyre    Ballinasloe
9    Jason Mitchell    Galwegians
10    Michael Green    Creggs
11    Harry Hughes    Buccaneers
12    Finn Stoneman    Galwegians
13    Conor Lowndes    Galwegians
14    Paddy Glavey    Westport
15    Cathal Evans    Corinthians

From    Name    Club
    Craig Hansberry    Corinthians
    Fintan Murphy    Castlebar
    Conan O’Donnell    Sligo
    Peter Claffey    Ballinasloe
    Fergal Tully    Ballina
    Darragh Maher    Monivea
    Sean Horan    Ballinasloe
    Sean Tobin    Westport
    Sean Dempsey    Buccaneers
    Sean Doyle    Buccaneers


Connacht Emerging Talent squad named for game against Leinster North Midlands