The Connacht U18 Girls team has been named for their final Interprovincial game of the season against Leinster in a double-header at MU Barnhall RFC on Saturday (1pm).

15 Aine Gavin (Ballinasloe RFC/Ardscoil Mhuire, Ballinasloe)

14 Aoibheann Reilly (Ballinasloe RFC/Ardscoil Mhuire, Ballinasloe)

13 Beibhinn Parsons (Ballinasloe RFC/Ardscoil Mhuire, Ballinasloe)

12 Shona Kennedy (Westport RFC/Sacred Heart School, Westport)

11 Niamh Kenny (Ballinasloe RFC/Ardscoil Mhuire, Ballinasloe)

10 Meabh Deely (Ballinasloe RFC/Ardscoil Mhuire, Ballinasloe)

9 Muireann Cawley (Westport RFC/Sacred Heart School, Westport)

1 Claire Coghlan (Westport RFC/Sacred Heart School, Westport)

2 Mia Fahy (Galwegians RFC/Glenamaddy Community School)

3 Kayley Mannion (Galwegians RFC/Glenamaddy Community School)

4 Vanessa Finnan (Buccaneers RFC/Our Lady’s Bower, Athlone)

5 Jordan Hopkins (Galwegians RFC/Calasanctius College Oranmore)

6 Lily Brady (Westport RFC/Sacred Heart School, Westport)

7 Sarah Dent (Ballinasloe RFC/Ardscoil Mhuire, Ballinasloe) (C)

8 Sarah Walsh (Westport RFC/Sancta Maria College, Louisburgh)


16 Claudia McNicholas (Galwegians RFC/Colaiste na Coiribe, Galway)

17 Mary McLoughlin (Westport RFC/Sacred Heart School, Westport)

18 Sarah O’Rourke (Buccaneers RFC/Our Lady’s Bower, Athlone)

19 Rachel Cox (Westport RFC/Sancta Maria College, Louisburgh)

20 Rian Callaghan (Buccaneers RFC/Athlone Community College)

21 Chloe Staunton (Westport RFC/Sacred Heart School, Westport)

22 Eleanor McMahon (Ballinasloe RFC/Ardscoil Mhuire, Ballinasloe)

23 Aisling Murphy (Ballinasloe/Ardscoil Mhuire, Ballinasloe)


IRFU Add ‘Competition Stage’ To Roadmap For Clubs With September Return Planned