The Connacht U18 Girls squad has been named for tomorrow’s interprovincial semi-final against Ulster at Templeville Road in Dublin.
In all there are 9 changes to the team that lost to Ulster in the final round robin game between the two sides in Belfast.
Kick-off at St. Mary’s is at 12pm.
1. Mary McLoughlin
2. Emily Gavin
3. Zara Grehan
4. Eva McCormack (C)
5. Aishling Hahessy
6. Katelyn Bourke
7. Hannah Johnston
8. Grace Browne Moran
9. Olivia Haverty
10. Caoimhe Geraghty
11. Katie Hogan
12. Megan Walsh
13. Fodhla Ni Bhraonain
14. Hannah Gullane
15. Caoimhe English McNamara

16. Molly Ager
17. Aimee Kelly
18. Leah Hogarty
19. Mollie Starr
20. Aishling Browne
21. Alana Roche
22. Nina McVann
23. Ava Ryder


U18 and U19 matchday squads named for Interpro openers vs Ulster