The Connacht Youths (U18) team that will play their second intro-provincial game against Leinster Youths in Naas RFC on Sat 29th Sept at 1:30 has been announced.
The team is coached by Eamonn Molloy, Cory Brown & Ambrose Conboy, and managed by Gerry Conway.

Position    Name    Club
1    Craig Hansberry    Corinthians
2    Pat O’Toole    Westport
3    Colin Joyce    Corinthians
4    Aaron Broderick    Corinthians
5    Rory Murphy     Ballinrobe
6    Evan Galvin    Buccaneers
7    Kevin Hastings    Westport
8    Jack Codyre    Ballinasloe
9    Jason Mitchell    Galwegians
10    Michael Green    Creggs
11    Harry Hughes    Buccaneers
12    Finn Stoneman    Galwegians
13    Conor Lowndes    Galwegians
14    Paddy Glavey    Westport
15    Cathal Evans    Corinthians

Replacements    Name    Club
16    Cormac Groden    Westport
17    Conan O’Donnell    Sligo
18    Fintan Murphy    Castlebar
19    Fergal Tully    Ballina
20    Darragh Maher    Monivea
21    Sean Dempsey    Buccaneers
22    Sean Tobin    Westport
23    Sean Doyle    Buccaneers
24    Sean Horan    Ballinasloe


Connacht Emerging Talent squad named for game against Leinster North Midlands