The Connacht U18s v Irish Exiles teams have been announced for their match at the Sportsground today. The game kicks off at 2pm and all are welcome and encouraged to attend.

The Connacht team is comprised of products from a number of regions, with Sligo, Westport, Ballinsloe, Galwegians and Buccaneers all heavily represented.

Connacht U18s

1. Aaron Murray
2. Shane O’Hehir
3. Josh Hays
4. Simon Meagher
5. Cillian Gallagher
6. Liam McElhinney
7. Eoghan Maher
8. Matt Burke
9. Donnachadh Reilly
10. Luke Carty
11. Paul Prendergast
12. Darragh Cummins
13. Tim Costigan
14. Enda Farrell
15. Ryan Feehily

Replacements From:
Hadi Mousa
Cian Hornibrook
Sean Tonra
Darog Smyth
Conor Kelly
Joe Campbell
Brian McCormack
Daniel Molloy
Dylan Coyle
Cian Quinn
Brian Collins
Mark O’Dowd
Daniel Keane
Colm de Buitléar
Paul Kilcoyne
TJ Forde
Cillian Walsh
Alan Cosgrove
Morgan Whitley
Conor Murray
Joe Murphy

Irish Exiles

1. Liam Lane
2. Tom Kelly
3. Paddy O’Connor
4. Conner Scrivans
5. Anthony Davis
6. Matthew Tucker
7. Joe Flangan
8. Matt Riley
9. Jack Combes
10. Harry Collins
11. Otto Gray
12. Kyle Brown
13. Dom Gorard
14. George Nellany
15. Liam Keating

16. Sam Ward
17. Cameron Gray
18. Fintan Bridger
19. Jonjo Fanning
20. Jake Carolan
21. Tadhg McGuckin
22. Jonathan Hogg
23. Richard O’Carroll
24. Callum Wheatley
25. Ollie Ainsby
26. Carl Roberts


U18 and U19 matchday squads named for Interpro openers vs Ulster