OPPOSITION    Leinster      
DATE    Friday 3rd September 2010      
VENUE    Sportsground      
KICK-OFF    5pm      
RESULT    Lost 24 14     

1    Aaron Spring    Sligo      
2    Tadhg Power    UL Bohemians      
3    Ger Fahy    Galwegians      
4    Conor Kindregan    Monivea      
5    Danny Qualter    Buccaneers

6    David Heffernan    Lansdowne      
7    Aaron Conneely    Corinthians      
8    Eoin McKeon    Galwegians      
9    Mark Dolan   (Captain)    Corinthians      
10    Pat Hughes    Sligo      
11    Conor Finn    Roscrea      
12    Niall Kenneally    UL Bohemians      
13    Pat Finn    Ballinasloe      
14    David Butler    Creggs      
15    Shane Layden    Roscrea      
16    Conor Thompson    Newbridge      
17    Diarmuid Higgins    Gallen      
18    Brian Moylett    Ballina      
19    Rory Cunningham    Galwegians      
20    Sam Sutton    Newbridge      
21    Jack Carty    Buccaneers      
22    Callum Boland    Buccaneers     


“I love the fact that events like this helps me stay in touch with my club back home” Connacht Rugby For The Love of The Club Event Leaves Worldwide Footprint