OPPOSITION    Ulster U20      
DATE    Friday 17th September 2010      
VENUE    Sportsground, Galway      
KICK-OFF    5pm      
RESULT    Lost 24 19    

1    Aaron Spring    Sligo      
2    Tadhg Power    UL Bohemians      
3    Ger Fahy    Galwegians      
4    Brian Moylett    Ballina      
5    Danny Qualter    Buccaneers

6    David Heffernan    Lansdowne      
7    Aaron Conneely    Corinthians      
8    Rory Cunningham    Galwegians      
9    Mark Dolan   (Captain)    Corinthians      
10    Pat Hughes    Sligo      
11    Shane Layden    Cistercian College Roscrea      
12    Niall Kenneally    UL Bohemians      
13    Pat Finn    Buccaneers      
14    David Butler    Creggs      
15    Callum Boland    Buccaneers      
16    Conor Thompson    Newbridge      
17    Sean Wootton    Castlebar      
18    Conor Duffy    Old Belvedere      
19    Gearoid Crowe    NUIG      
20    Sam Sutton    Newbridge      
21    Tadhg Leader    Galwegians      
22    Jack Carty    Buccaneers     


“There was a great enthusiasm and buzz and a real keenness to learn all there is to know about rugby.” The rise of Women’s Rugby at Corrib R.F.C