The Connacht Women matchday 23 has been named for tomorrow’s Vodafone Women’s Interprovincial Championship opener with Leinster at The Sportsground.

Kick-off is at 2.45pm with live coverage on TG4 and very limited tickets on sale at

1 Julia Bauer Suttonians RFC
2 Moya Griffin Tullamore RFC
3 Shannon Heapes Cooke RFC
4 Aifric O’Brien Suttonians RFC
5 Fiona Scally Galwegians RFC
6 Ciara Farrell Tullamore RFC
7 Meadbh Scally Blackrock College RFC
8 Kate Feehan Westport RFC
9 Mary Healy Galwegians RFC
10 Nicole Fowley Galwegians RFC
11 Orla Dixon Galwegians RFC
12 Shannon Touhey Suttonians RFC
13 Catherine Martin Suttonians RFC
14 Ursula Sammon Westport RFC
15 Nicole Carroll Suttonians RFC
16 Emily Gavin Ballinasloe RFC
17 Hannah Coen Sligo RFC
18 Elizabeth McNicholas Galwegians RFC
19 Sinead Rigney Tullamore RFC
20 Faith Oviawe Buccaneers RFC
21 Noreen Cassidy CYM RFC
22 Megan Walsh Galwegians RFC
23 Rhiann Heery Corinthians RFC


Boyle inspired Connacht to bonus point win over Benetton