Chairman & Honorary Secretary Connacht Branch Robert Lahiff  
Hon Sec Youth’s Committee Johnny Brennan  
Hon Sec Women’s Committee Pamela Devaney  
Hon Sec Referee’s Committee James Langan  
Hon Sec Competitions Committee Sean Brennan  
Hon Sec Schools Committee Chris Davies  
Chairperson Disciplinary Committee Ann Heneghan  
Hon Asst. Treasurer Gerry O’Neill  
IRFU Committee Representative Michael Cunningham  
Administrator Luke Murphy  
Domestic Rugby Manager Eric Elwood  


The Jes reach last four with last minute winner