Coaches: Michael Horan (Head Coach), Geoff Kenny and Ronan Flannagan.

Captain Sean Horan

Squad: Darren O’Hara, Niall Higgins, Anothony Curley, Conor Noone, Conor Kenny, Kevin Flynn, Sam Hollan, Peter Claffey, Andrew Foulger, Oisin Lyons, COnor Barrett, Dylan Connolly, Ryan Glennon, Jack Codyre, Donnachadh Reilly, Frankie Hopkins, Simon Keller, Ian Duffy, Sean Horan, Shane Kelly, Eoin McCormack, Peter Flannery, Cian Dooley, Stephen Tierney, Sam Parker, Robbie Kelly, Liam Murray, James Killmartin.

Representative Honours: Irish Schools: Conor Kenny, Peter Claffey. Connacht Under 19 – Jack Codyre. Connacht Under 18 – Niall Higgins, Sam Holland, Dylan Connolly, Simon Keller, Peter Flannery, Kenny and Claffey. 


16/01: Garbally College 24-8 Colaiste Iognaid

23/01: Rice College v Garbally College

30/01: Summerhill v Garbally College






IRFU Add ‘Competition Stage’ To Roadmap For Clubs With September Return Planned