Watch the highlights from the GUINNESS PRO12 Final. Connacht’s 20:10 win over Leinster saw them crowned Guinness PRO12 Champions for 2015/16. Tries from the back three of Tiernan O’Halloran, Niyi Adeolokun and Matt Healy along with five points from the boot of AJ MacGinty saw Pat Lam’s men lift the trophy for the first time in their history.




Finlay Bealham: Eyes on Munster, New pitch excitement, Best fans in the world