The Ireland Colleges squad to face England Students on Friday 26th February at Kingston Park Stadium, Newcastle (KO: 7.30pm) has been announced:

Forwards from:
Jarleth Naughton    Galway-Mayo IT/Galwegians
Andrew Ferguson    UU Jordanstown/Ballymena      
Gavin Kelly    Athlone IT/Buccaneers
Wayne Falvey    Cork IT/UCC      
Sean Preston    Dublin IT/St.Marys College      
Michael Kearney    IT Carlow/ Clontarf      
Benjamin Reilly    Dublin City University/Clontarf      
Ben McManus    Athlone IT/Buccaneers
Cathal Deans    IT Tallaght/Terenure College      
John Dever    Garda College/Terenure College      
Ross Hachney    UU Jordanstown/Ballymena      
Alex Dunlop    IT Tallaght/Blackrock  College

Backs from:
Andrew Winder    UU Coleraine      
Hugo Nolan    Dublin City University/Clontarf      
Conor Lavelle    Athlone IT/Buccaneers      
Philip De Barra    IT Carlow/DLSP      
Ross Williamson    IT Carlow/Terenure College      
John Clogan    Waterford IT/Shannon      
Conor Murphy    NUIG/Galwegians      
Colin Conroy    NUIG/Galwegians      
Paul Harte    Athlone IT/Buccaneers     


Mini-Rugby between Ballina RFC and Loughrea RFC