Chairman Jim Foy [email protected]
President Eamonn Feeley [email protected]
Senior Vice President Adrian Leddy [email protected]
Junior Vice President Gerry O’Donnell [email protected]
Hon Secretary Robert Lahiff r[email protected] 
Hon Recording Secretary Tony McDonagh t[email protected]
Hon Treasurer Brian O’Beirn [email protected]
Hon Assistant Treasurer Gerry O’Neil [email protected]
Hon Assistant Secretary Sean Brennan [email protected] 
Chairman Domestic Rugby Committee Robert Lahiff [email protected]
Past President Connacht Branch Eamonn Feely  e[email protected].ie 
Union Committee Representative Michael Cunningham [email protected]
Union Committee Representative Leo Galvin l[email protected] 
CEO Willie Ruane w[email protected] 
Chairman PGB Liam Rattigan [email protected]
Facilities Manager Eamonn McGuffin [email protected]


The Jes reach last four with last minute winner