Fri 16th Dec 20:00pm

EPCR Challenge Cup
Stade Amedee-Domenech
CA Brive
CA Brive
Fri 23rd Dec 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
Sun 1st Jan 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
RDS Arena
Leinster Rugby
Leinster Rugby
Sat 7th Jan 17:15pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Sharks
Sharks
Sat 14th Jan 17:30pm

EPCR Challenge Cup
The Sportsground
CA Brive
CA Brive
Sat 21st Jan 17:30pm

EPCR Challenge Cup
Kingston Park
Newcastle Falcons
Newcastle Falcons
Sat 28th Jan 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Lions
Lions
Sat 18th Feb 15:05pm

United Rugby Championship
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Zebre Parma
Zebre Parma
Sat 4th Mar 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
Rodney Parade
Dragons RFC
Dragons RFC
Sat 25th Mar 15:05pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Edinburgh Rugby
Edinburgh Rugby
Sat 15th Apr 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Rugby
Sat 22nd Apr 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow