Sat 1st Sep 15:00pm

Guinness PRO14
Sportsground
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow
Sat 8th Sep 17:15pm

Guinness PRO14
Sportsground
Zebre
Zebre
Fri 14th Sep 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
BT Murrayfield
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
Sat 22nd Sep 17:15pm

Guinness PRO14
Sportsground
Scarlets
Scarlets
Sat 29th Sep 17:15pm

Guinness PRO14
Sportsground
Leinster
Leinster
Fri 5th Oct 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster
Ulster
Oct 26/27/28 TBC

Guinness PRO14
Liberty Stadium
Ospreys
Ospreys
Sat 3rd Nov 17:15pm

Guinness PRO14
Sportsground
Dragons
Dragons
Sun 25th Nov 13:00pm

Guinness PRO14
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Kings
Kings
Sat 1st Dec 15:00pm

Guinness PRO14
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs
Cheetahs
Sat 22nd Dec 19:45pm

Guinness PRO14
RDS Arena
Leinster
Leinster
Fri 28th Dec 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
Sportsground
Ulster
Ulster
Sat 5th Jan 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
Sportsground
Munster
Munster
Sat 26th Jan 17:15pm

Guinness PRO14
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
Sat 16th Feb 17:30pm

Guinness PRO14
Sportsground
Cheetahs
Cheetahs
Fri 22nd Feb 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow
Sat 2nd Mar 14:45pm

Guinness PRO14
Sportsground
Ospreys
Ospreys
Mar 22/23/24 TBC

Guinness PRO14
Benetton
Benetton
Apr 05/06/07 TBC

Guinness PRO14
Zebre
Zebre
Apr 12/13/14 TBC

Guinness PRO14
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
Apr 26/27/28 TBC

Guinness PRO14
Munster
Munster