Fri 4th Feb 20:15pm

United Rugby Championship
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
Sat 19th Feb 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
Parc y Scarlets
Scarlets
Scarlets
Sat 26th Feb 13:00pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Stormers
Stormers
Fri 4th Mar 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The DAM Health Stadium
Edinburgh Rugby
Edinburgh Rugby
Sat 26th Mar 19:35pm

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Leinster Rugby
Leinster Rugby
Sat 2nd Apr 12:00pm

United Rugby Championship
Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Benetton Rugby
Benetton Rugby
Fri 8th Apr 01:00am

Heineken Champions Cup
The Sportsground
Leinster Rugby
Leinster Rugby
Fri 15th Apr 01:00am

Heineken Champions Cup
RDS Arena
Leinster Rugby
Leinster Rugby
Sat 23rd Apr 15:05pm

United Rugby Championship
Emirates Airlines Park
Lions
Lions
Sat 30th Apr 15:05pm

United Rugby Championship
Jonsson Kings Park
Sharks
Sharks
Sat 21st May 01:00am

United Rugby Championship
The Sportsground
Zebre Parma
Zebre Parma