Fri 13th Apr 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Scotstoun Stadium
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow
35
-
22
Connacht
Connacht
Fri 6th Apr 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Liberty Stadium
Ospreys
Ospreys
39
-
10
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 31st Mar 13:00pm

EU Challenge Cup
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
28
-
33
Gloucester
Gloucester
Fri 23rd Mar 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
22
-
29
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
Sat 3rd Mar 17:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Toyota Stadium
Cheetahs
Cheetahs
26
-
25
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 24th Feb 12:00pm

Guinness Pro14
Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Benetton
Benetton
19
-
22
Connacht
Connacht
Fri 16th Feb 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
11
-
19
Zebre
Zebre
Fri 9th Feb 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
26
-
15
Ospreys
Ospreys
Sat 20th Jan 14:30pm

EU Challenge Cup
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
50
-
14
Oyonnax
Oyonnax
Sat 13th Jan 15:00pm

EU Challenge Cup
Sixways
Worcester
Worcester
24
-
24
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 6th Jan 19:45pm

Guinness Pro14
Thomond Park
Munster
Munster
39
-
13
Connacht
Connacht
Mon 1st Jan 15:15pm

Guinness Pro14
RDS Arena
Leinster
Leinster
21
-
18
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 23rd Dec 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
44
-
16
Ulster
Ulster
Sat 16th Dec 15:00pm

EU Challenge Cup
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
55
-
10
Brive
Brive
Sat 9th Dec 20:00pm

EU Challenge Cup
Stade Amedee-Domenech
Brive
Brive
31
-
38
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 2nd Dec 13:15pm

Guinness Pro14
Stadio Lanfranchi
Zebre
Zebre
24
-
10
Connacht
Connacht
Fri 24th Nov 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Cardiff Arms Park
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
36
-
30
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 4th Nov 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
23
-
15
Cheetahs
Cheetahs
Fri 27th Oct 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
20
-
16
Munster
Munster
Sat 21st Oct 15:00pm

EU Challenge Cup
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
15
-
8
Worcester
Worcester
Sat 14th Oct 19:00pm

EU Challenge Cup
Stade de Geneve
Oyonnax
Oyonnax
15
-
43
Connacht
Connacht
Fri 6th Oct 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster
Ulster
16
-
8
Connacht
Connacht
Fri 29th Sep 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Parc Y Scarlets
Scarlets
Scarlets
36
-
27
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 23rd Sep 15:15pm

Guinness Pro14
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
15
-
17
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
Fri 15th Sep 19:30pm

Guinness Pro14
Rodney Parade
Newport Gwent Dragons
Dragons
21
-
8
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 9th Sep 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
32
-
10
Kings
Kings
Sat 2nd Sep 19:35pm

Guinness Pro14
Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
12
-
18
Glasgow
Glasgow Warriors