Sat 29th May 17:15pm

Rainbow Cup
Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Benetton
Benetton
20
-
12
Connacht
Connacht
Fri 14th May 18:00pm

Rainbow Cup
Thomond Park
Munster
Munster
20
-
24
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 8th May 19:35pm

Rainbow Cup
The Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
21
-
50
Leinster
Leinster
Fri 23rd Apr 20:15pm

Rainbow Cup
Kingspan Stadium
Ulster
Ulster
24
-
26
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 3rd Apr 20:00pm

EU Challenge Cup
Mattioli Woods Welford Road
Leicester
Leicester
48
-
32
Connacht
Connacht
Mon 22nd Mar 20:00pm

Guinness PRO14
Parc y Scarlets
Scarlets
Scarlets
41
-
36
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 13th Mar 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
14
-
15
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
Fri 5th Mar 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
Thomond Park
Munster
Munster
20
-
17
Connacht
Connacht
Fri 26th Feb 17:30pm

Guinness PRO14
Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Benetton
Benetton
17
-
19
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 20th Feb 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
32
-
17
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
Fri 5th Feb 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
Rodney Parade
Newport Gwent Dragons
Dragons
20
-
30
Connacht
Connacht
Sun 24th Jan 15:00pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
20
-
26
Ospreys
Ospreys
Sat 9th Jan 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
10
-
16
Munster
Munster
Sat 2nd Jan 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
RDS Arena
Leinster
Leinster
24
-
35
Connacht
Connacht
Sun 27th Dec 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
19
-
32
Ulster
Ulster
Sun 20th Dec 17:30pm

Heineken Champions Cup
The Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
18
-
27
Bristol
Bristol
Sun 13th Dec 15:15pm

Heineken Champions Cup
Paris La Défense Arena
Racing 92
Racing 92
26
-
22
Connacht
Connacht
Fri 4th Dec 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
31
-
14
Benetton
Benetton
Sun 22nd Nov 14:30pm

Guinness PRO14
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Zebre
Zebre
12
-
47
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 14th Nov 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
14
-
20
Scarlets
Scarlets
Sun 25th Oct 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
BT Murrayfield
Edinburgh
Edinburgh
26
-
37
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 10th Oct 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
Rodney Parade
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
29
-
7
Connacht
Connacht
Sat 3rd Oct 17:15pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Connacht
Connacht
28
-
24
Glasgow
Glasgow Warriors