Mini Rugby Chairman

An Ghaeltacht

Ger Roche

Cian DeBuitlar



[email protected]

[email protected]

Buccaneers Diarmuid Sloane 873204509 [email protected]
Ballina Daragh Quinn 868030580 [email protected]
Ballinasloe Paraic Ryan 879079282 [email protected]
Castlebar Mick Hastings 868261155 [email protected]
Connemara Sharon Duane 868258783 [email protected]
Corinthians Christy O’Sullivan 868206087 [email protected]
Dunmore Jimmy Coen 879693946 [email protected]
Galwegians Pearse O’Malley 872429551 [email protected]
Gort Gerry O’donnell 868101747 [email protected]
Loughrea Geraldine McNally 087 410 9639 [email protected]
Monivea Carmel Laheen 862401006 [email protected]
Oughterard Ger Roche 872855759 [email protected]
Sligo Ronnie O’Hara 862548369 [email protected]
Tuam Dermot Fahy 876682916 [email protected]
Carrick on Shannon Gary Molloy 872381938 [email protected]
Na Bairnachai Neil Keaveny 872657684 [email protected]
Creggs Ger Dowd 872358023 [email protected]
Ballyhaunis Georgina Costello 876475075 [email protected]
OLBC Noel Crowley 876261697 [email protected]
Ballaghaderreen Gerry Forrest 876306856 [email protected]
Claremorris Fergal Leonard 876944669 [email protected]
Westport Sean Moran 860642714 [email protected]
Potumna Mark Scannell 876434230 [email protected]


The Jes reach last four with last minute winner