OPPOSITION    Munster U19      
DATE    Friday 24th September 2010      
VENUE    Garryowen      
KICK-OFF    7pm      
RESULT    Won 19 11     

1    Andrew Keating    Navan      
2    Paul Hewitt    Buccaneers      
3    Diarmuid Higgins    Gallen Community College      
4    Brian Moylett    Ballina      
5    Eoin Tarmey    Galwegians

6    Lorcan Laheen    Monivea      
7    Aaron Conneely    Corinthians      
8    Danny Qualter    Buccaneers

9    Jack O’Connell          
10    Jack Carty    Buccaneers      
11    Conor Finn    Cistercian College Roscrea      
12    Tadhg Leader    Galwegians      
13    Shane Layden    Cistercian College Roscrea      
14    Ronan Burke    Galwegians      
15    Callum Boland    Buccaneers      
16    Colin Reilly    Connemara      
17    Danny Maloney    UL Bohs      
18    Vinny Lally    Monivea      
19    Alan Meade    Navan      
20    David O’Meara    Jes      
21    Jack Vaughan    Connemara      
22    Killian O’Neill    Monivea     


“There was a great enthusiasm and buzz and a real keenness to learn all there is to know about rugby.” The rise of Women’s Rugby at Corrib R.F.C