Connacht Age Grade squads named for Interpro Series

18 August 2021

Connacht Age Grade squads named for Interpro Series
The Connacht Rugby U18 and U19 squads, sponsored by GMIT, have been announced ahead of the upcoming Interprovincial Series.
The series begins this weekend with both sets of squads in action against Ulster on Sunday in Dublin as part of a double-header.
The U18s are first up against Ulster at 12pm at Energia Park, and that'll be followed by the U19s against their Ulster counterparts at 2pm in the same venue.
Matchday squads for both teams will be named on at 12pm, and further fixtures against Leinster and Munster will follow on the weekends of 28th August and 4th September.
Connacht Rugby U18 Squad

John HughesPropCorrib
Eoghan HarlowePropGalwegians
Dylan BolgerPropBuccaneers
Lee KilcoynePropCreggs
Sean HopkinsPropBallina
Charlie ByrnePropBuccaneers
Oisin DolanHookerBuccaneers
Charlie LeonardHookerCorinthians
Ronan LydonHookerGalwegians
Rory GlynnLockCorinthians
Ryan GaughanLockCorinthians
Alastair HillLockSligo
Bryan WalshLockCorinthians
Conor RyanLockBallinasloe
Max FlynnBackrowCorinthians
Robbie ByrneBackrowBuccaneers
Eoin KellyBackrowCreggs
Ciaran PurcellBackrowCreggs
Jamie TreacyBackrowBallinrobe
Blayze MolloyBackrowBallina
Joey TierneyScrumhalfBallinasloe
Ben MathesonScrumhalfBallina
Harry WalshScrumhalfGalwegians
Conall GillScrumhalfWestport
Jack ConwayOuthalfCorinthians
Ryan RocheOuthalfGalwegians
DJ HessionOuthalfCreggs
Cian AndersonCentreBallina
Charlie NaughtonCentreBallinasloe
Hugh GavinCentreGalwegians
Harry SheridanCentreWestport
Sean FoxCentreCorinthians
Callum BrownBack ThreeGalwegians
Eoghan FlanneryBack ThreeCorinthians
Cathal KellyBack ThreeBallina
Shane FitzpatrickBack ThreeBallinasloe
Cormac LyonsBack ThreeWestport
Cody FarrellBack ThreeGalwegians

Connacht Rugby U19 Squad

Nicky PfeifferPropGalwegians
Jonathon FlynnPropCorinthians
Aaron BurkePropBuccaneers
Alex HenniganPropBallina
Dylan KeaneHookerGalwegians
Adam NashHookerBuccaneers
Lorcan FallonLockBuccaneers
Eoin RyanLockSligo
Harry ReganLockBallina
Gareth KilkellyBackrowCorinthians
Daithi BlackweirBackrowBallinasloe
Luke BalsigerBackrowBuccaneers
Adam HunterBackrowSligo
Luke WalshBackrowBallinasloe
Fiachna BarrettBackrowBallina
Andrew SherlockScrumhalfGalwegians
Kelvin LanganScrumhalfMonivea / Galwegians
Niall O ConnorScrumhalfSligo
Harry WestOuthalfBallina
Tadhg FinlayOuthalfDLSP
Patrick NashOuthalfGalwegians
John DevineCentreBallinasloe
Liam GoldenCentreBallina
David GacquinCentreCreggs
Blaine BarryBack ThreeConnemara / Corinthians
Adam MaddenBack ThreeCorinthians
Hugh ReddanBack ThreeGalwegians
Ross FahyBack ThreeTuam
MJ DuffyBack ThreeGalwegians
Adam O'CarrollBack ThreeBallinasloe