TEAM NEWS: Connacht U19s v Munster

16 August 2019

TEAM NEWS: Connacht U19s v Munster
The Connacht U19s team has been named for their Interprovincial Championship opener against Munster at Thomond Park later today (k/o 4pm).
The side is captained by Diarmuid McCormack (Corinthians RFC), with 10 different clubs represented in the matchday 23.
Following today's encounter Colm Tucker's side host Leinster at The Sportsground this Wednesday before their interpro finale against Ulster next weekend.
CONNACHT U19s v MUNSTER, 4pm 16th August 2019 @ Thomond Park

1 Conal O'Griofa (Corinthians RFC)
2 Eoin DeBuitléar (Corinthians RFC)
3 Lasha Laoshvili (Buccaneers RFC)
4 Cathal Fleming (Monivea RFC)
5 Daragh Murray (Buccaneers RFC)
6 Diarmuid McCormack (C) (Corinthians RFC)
7 Gavin Meagher (Roscrea RFC)
8 Donnacha Byrne (Sligo RFC)
9 Aodha Hession (Creggs RFC)
10 Cathal Forde (Corinthians RFC)
11 Rory McCleane (Corinthians RFC)
12 Luke Hogge (Sligo RFC)
13 Shane Jennings (Ballinasloe RFC)
14 Hubert Gilvarry (Sligo RFC)
15 Conor O'Shaughnessy (Galwegians RFC)

16 Matthew Earley (Carrick RFC)
17 Caolan Hopkins (Ballina RFC)
18 Jack Keegan (Creggs RFC)
19 Martin Fallon (Buccaneers RFC)
20 Evan O'Boyle (Galwegians RFC)
21 Leo McFarlane (Buccaneers RFC)
22 Cian Treacy (Ballinasloe RFC)
23 Daniel Reddan (Galwegians RFC)
HEAD COACH Colm Tucker
COACH Morgan Codyre
COACH Conor Galvin
S&C Ann Caffrey
PHYSIO Aaron McDermott
ANALYST Seosamh McDonagh
MANAGER Philip Coyle