Two changes for Connacht Women’s Interpro Finale

20 January 2023

Two changes for Connacht Women’s Interpro Finale

There are changes in both flanker positions for tomorrow’s Vodafone Women’s Championship clash with Munster at The Sportsground (k/o 1pm).

Karly Tierney and Kayla Waldron start at blindside and openside flanker respectively, with the rest of the starting XV unchanged from the side that beat Ulster in Belfast last week.

Munster, Leinster and Connacht can all win the Championship heading into the final day – though Munster are best placed needing only a losing bonus point.

Kick-off is at 1pm with tickets on sale HERE, while Season Ticket holders have free entry.

Saturday 21st January, 1pm @ The Sportsground

15. Mairead Coyne
14. Ava Ryder
13. Orla Dixon
12. Shannon Touhey
11. Clara Barrett
10. Nicole Fowley
9. Mary Healy (C)
1. Grainne O’Loughlin
2. Lily Brady
3. Laura Feely
4. Fiona Scally
5. Eva McCormack
6. Karly Tierney
7. Karla Waldron
8. Grace Browne Moran

16. Emily Gavin
17. Niamh O’Grady
18. Hannah Coen
19. Sonia McDermott
20. Orla Fenton
21. Olivia Haverty
22. Eabha Nic Dhonnacha
23. Mollie Starr