U18 Girls squad for Ulster named

15 February 2023

U18 Girls squad for Ulster named
The Connacht Rugby U18 Girls squad to play Ulster in the development Interpros has been named. 
There have been four changes from the side that impressively defeated Munster 39-19 last weekend. Ballina's Ailish Quinn is out with an injury and is replaced at 6 by Jemima Adams Verling. Poppy Garvey from Sligo comes into the no. 8 spot, while Ballinasloe's Ella Greene starts at 2 this week, with Ellen O'Toole among the replacements. Gort's Cavina Maloney is also among the replacements. 

The Connacht underage teams are proudly sponsored by Atlantic Technological University.

Venue - Terenure RFC
Kick Off - Thursday, 12.30pm

CONNACHT: Hannah Clarke; Keanah Irons, Molly Boote, Sarah Purcell, Emily Foley; Siofra Hession, Grainne Moran;  Ella Burns, Ella Greene, Roisin Maher, Grainne Hahessy, Sarah McCormick (capt), Jemima Adams Verling, Beibhinn Gleeson, Poppy Garvey.

Replacements: Ellen O'Toole, Ellie Filan, Nadine Fitzmaurice, Rhona O’Dea, Cavina Maloney, Merisa Kiripati, Megan Connolly, Ailbhe Gannon.