Vote for your Player of the Year

29 April 2016

Vote for your Player of the Year
Life Style Sports official sponsors of Connacht Rugby would like to give you the opportunity to have your say on what Connacht Rugby player has inspired you this season.

While there have been standout performances right across the squad, the following players have been shortlisted for the 2015/16 Fan’s Player of the Year.

  • John Muldoon

  • Bundee Aki

  • Ultan Dillane

  • Matt Healy

  • Tiernan O’Halloran

  • Aly Muldowney

  • Denis Buckley

Simply click here to cast your vote.

The winner will be announced at the Connacht Rugby Awards Night on May 7th at The Bailey Allen Hall NUI Galway.