North West First Year Schools Blitz Great Success
Over 60 first year students from Summerhill College, Sligo, St. Muiredachs, Ballina and Collaiste Iascaig Vocational School, Easkey. Two teams from each school took part in the very competitive 10 aside tournament, playing four games each.
Credit most go to all of students who took part and also to the teachers and coaches who have been working with the schools and made the day a big success.


“I love the fact that events like this helps me stay in touch with my club back home” Connacht Rugby For The Love of The Club Event Leaves Worldwide Footprint