Our Schools

There are 43 rugby-playing schools in the province affiliated with Connacht Rugby. Find out more about them below.

Abbey Community College

7 Marian Rd, Boyle, Co. Roscommon

Ardscoil Mhuire

Mackney, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway

Athlone Community College

Retread Rd, Athlone, Co. Westmeath

Ballinrobe Community School

Convent Rd, Ballinarobe, Co. Mayo

Calasanctius College

Oranmore, Co. Galway

Carrick-on-Shannon Community School

Glen Carrick, Summerhill, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim

CBS Roscommon

Abbeytown, Ardnanagh, Roscommon

Clarin College

Newford, Athenry, Co. Galway

Clifden Community School

Ardbear, Clifden, Co. Galway

Coláiste Bhaile Chláir

Lakeview, Claregalway, Co. Galway

Coláiste Chiaráin

Summerhill, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Coláiste Éinde

Threadneedle Rd, Salthill, Galway

Coláiste Mhuire

Lower Main St, Ballygar, Co. Galway

Coláiste na Coiribe

Ballyburke Rd, Knocknacarra, Galway

Convent of Mercy

Convent Rd, Arnanagh, Roscommon

Dunmore Community School

Barrack St, Abbeyland South, Dunmore, Co. Galway

Garbally College

Garbally Park, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway

Gort Community School

Ennis Rd, Rindifin, Gort, Co. Galway

High Cross College

Currylea, Tuam, Co. Galway

Jesus & Mary Secondary School

Carrowhubbuck South, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo

Marist College

Retread Rd, Cannonsfield, Athlone, Co. Westmeath

Mercy College

Chapel Hill, Knocknaganny, Sligo

Merlin College

Doughiska Rd, Galway

Mount St. Michael Secondary School

Claremount, Claremorris, Co. Mayo

Portumna Community School

St. Brigid's Rd, Portumna, Co. Galway

Presentation College (Athenry)

Ballygarraun South, Athenry, Galway

Presentation College (Headford)

Eallagh, Headford, Co. Galway

Rice College

Castlebar Rd, Knockranny, Westport, Co. Mayo

Sacred Heart School

Castlebar Rd, Knockranny, Westport, Co. Mayo

Sancta Maria College

Clooncarrabaun, Louisburgh, Co. Mayo

Scoil Chiumsitheach Chiaráin

Barraderry, An Ceathrú Rua, Co. Galway

Sligo Grammar School

The Mall, Rathquarter, Sligo

St. Brigid's College

Cross St, Baunoge, Loughrea, Co. Galway

St. Gerald's College

Newport Rd, Garryduff, Castlebar, Co. Mayo

St. Jarlath's College

Bishop St, Townparks, Tuam, Co. Galway

St. Mary's College

Slí Ectra, Ballina, Co. Mayo

St. Muredach's College

Sligo Rd, Abbeyhalfquarter, Ballina, Co. Mayo

St. Paul's Secondary School

Carrowmanagh, Oughterard, Co. Galway

St. Raphael's College

Cross St, Baunoge, Loughrea, Co. Galway

Summerhill College

Caltragh, Sligo