T1sligo T2sligo 2 T3sligo 3 T4sligo 4
T5sligo 5 T6sligo 6 T7sligo 7 T8sligo 8
T9sligo 9 T10sligo 10 T11sligo 11 T12sligo 12


“Every coach from mini to youth rugby had their part to play in her achievement. It all starts with club rugby.” Connacht’s Beibhinn Parsons’ Wins Irish Rugby Writers Women’s Player of The Year