300-inpho 00762159Head Coach Ambrose Conboy
Assistant Coach Derek Murray
Assistant Coach Stephen Mason
Assistant Coach Conor Burke
Assistant Coach Stephen Kelly
The Bish Senior Rugby Team 2014
Evan Doyle
Cian Hornibrook (Connacht U18 squad, Hooker)
Evan Brady
Aaron  Mulry
Ferghal Dooley
Colin Finnerty
Ronan Kelly
Ross Elwood 
Karl Burke
James Brogan
Kieran Joyce 
Malcolm Hanley (Connacht u18 squad, Flanker)
Peadar O’Beirne
Niall Mulloy (captain)
Mark Kenny
Rory Millar
Oisin Carey
James Maxwell
Jack Maloney
Leo Courtney
Stephen Carroll
Mark McDonagh
Phelim McGovern 
Rory Burke
Peter Beegan
Shane Casserly
Peter Crotty
Dylan Doyle
Lairgnan McDermott
Geoffrey Casserly
James Mitchell (Connacht and national league titles at senior and underage in athletics for the 100 and 200m races)
TBC: The Bish v Sligo Grammar
22/01: Marist College v The Bish


Now accepting entries for the Girls & Boys schools leagues