The draw for the 2009/2010 AIB Cup took place earlier today, Saturday 5th September in the clubhouse of 2008/09 Cup winners Ballynahinch RFC. The knock out cup competition brings together all 48 AIB League clubs from the four provinces. (more…)


“Integration Not Segregation Is Our Priority & Our Primary Objective” Connacht Rugby Fully Endorse 20×20 Initiative