Connacht U18 Males

The Connacht U18 Male team, sponsored by ATU, is one of several official age grade teams within Connacht Rugby. Read a little bit more about them below.


Billy Ruane  Ballina RFC
Brian Donohoe  Ballina RFC
Calum Elwood  Galwegians RFC
Charlie Curling Galway Corinthians RFC
Charlie Keane  Galway Corinthians RFC
Charlie O'Carroll  Buccaneers RFC
Christopher Cusack Castlebar RFC 
Christopher Donlon  Dunmore RFC
Cillian O'Neill Sligo RFC    
Diarmuid O'Connell  Sligo RFC
Donagh Kilcommins Galway Corinthians RFC
Dylan Bruton  Buccaneers RFC
Eamon Keane  Sligo RFC
Eoin Naughton Buccaneers RFC
Finnan Strain  Galway Corinthians RFC
Jack Pollard  Buccaneers RFC
James O'Boyle  Ballina RFC
Jason Duggan  Ballina RFC
Jaynel Almanzar Cordero  Galwegians RFC
Joseph Smyth  Ballinasloe RFC
Kevin Hughes  Galway Corinthians RFC
Liam Cahill  Galway Corinthians RFC
Mark Tempany Sligo RFC
Matthew Quinn Ballina RFC
Michael Donnelly Castlebar RFC 
Oisin McNicholas  Ballina RFC
Otega Awhinawhi  Buccaneers RFC
Paul Sharkey Galwegians RFC
Ronan O'Connor Sligo RFC
Rory Gavin Galwegians RFC
Rory Lyons  Westport RFC
Sean Walsh  Galway Corinthians RFC
Stephen Connolly  Galwegians RFC
Thomas Cotton Buccaneers RFC
Tom Sheehan  Buccaneers RFC


Sean Skehan Head Coach  
Paddy Thornton Assistant Coach  
Diarmuid Codyre Development Coach  


Our Clubs

Find out more about the clubs around Connacht. 

Coaching Resources

Use our free coaching resources to help improve the game. 

Connacht Rugby News

Read more about what's happening in every corner of Connacht here.