Sat 5th Oct 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Benetton
Benetton
Sat 26th Oct 17:15pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Cheetahs
Cheetahs
Fri 8th Nov 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Leinster
Leinster
Sun 17th Nov 13:00pm

Heineken Champions Cup
The Sportsground
Montpellier
Montpellier
Sat 30th Nov 17:15pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Kings
Kings
Sat 14th Dec 12:45pm

Heineken Champions Cup
The Sportsground
Gloucester
Gloucester
Sat 21st Dec 17:15pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Munster
Munster
Sat 11th Jan 15:15pm

Heineken Champions Cup
The Sportsground
Toulouse
Toulouse
Sat 15th Feb 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
Fri 20th Mar 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Scarlets
Scarlets
Fri 10th Apr 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow
Sat 25th Apr 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Ulster
Ulster
Sat 16th May 19:35pm

Guinness PRO14
The Sportsground
Edinburgh
Edinburgh