Irish Colleges rugby panel to play French Students on Friday 12th February at Barbezieux, Stade G. Santiago, Kick-off; 8pm.
Forwards From;
Jarlath Naughton Galway-Mayo IT Galwegians, Andrew Ferguson Belfast Metropolitan College Ballymena
Steven Morton UUJordanstownPortadown, Wayne Falvey Cork IT UCC, Sean Preston Dublin IT St.Marys,
Michael Kearney IT Carlow Clontarf, Benjamin Reilly Dublin City University Clontarf
Padraig Bourke Athlone IT Buccaneers, Cathal Deans IT Tallaght Terenure, John Dever Garda College Terenure, Ross Hackney UU Jordanstown Ballymena, Alex Dunlop IT Tallaght Blackrock
Backs from:
Sean Treacy Dublin City University Clontar,Hugo Nolan Dublin City University Clontarf, James Power Dublin IT Blackrock
Philip De Barra IT Carlow DLSP, John Cleary Galway-Mayo IT Galwegians, John Clogan Waterford IT Shannon
Lorcan Kavanagh Dublin City University Lansdowne,David Mongan Dublin City University Old Belvedere/Lansdowne,
Paul Harte Athlone IT Buccaneers, Joshua Devitt UU Jordanstown Instonians


“Every coach from mini to youth rugby had their part to play in her achievement. It all starts with club rugby.” Connacht’s Beibhinn Parsons’ Wins Irish Rugby Writers Women’s Player of The Year